Quality care.....friendly environment

Opening Hours : Weekdays - 8.30am to 5pm, Saturday 9am to 11.30am.
  Contact : 08 8586 4111

Archive for January 2017

Public Holidays 2018

The Renmark Medical Clinic will be closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

Monday 1st January – New Year’s Day
Friday 26th January – Australia Day
Monday 12th March – Adelaide Cup Day
Friday 30th March – Good Friday
Saturday 31st March – EasterĀ Saturday
Monday 2nd April – Easter Monday
Wednesday 25th April – ANZAC Day
Monday 11th June – Queen’s Birthday
Monday 1st October – Labour Day
Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th December – Proclamation Day

 

Read More

Clinic Newsletter – January 2017

http://renmarkmedical.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/JANUARY-2017-Pg1-791x1024.jpg
http://renmarkmedical.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/JANUARY-2017-Pg2-791x1024.jpg
Read More